Les Frères Debekker

EVENT CATERER SINCE 1979

With more than 40 years of experience and culinary tradition, Les Frères Debekker have the experience to contribute to the success of your private and professional events.

Appreciated for the discreet elegance of our services, our team of professionals will fulfill your desires and will be perfectly suited for your seminar, your wedding, your reception, your vernissage or your birthday. We intervene in all Belgium and the nerve center of our operations is located in the heart of Brussels in Etterbeek.

Whether your project is private or professional, we do our utmost to make your dreams come true with unique accents. The culinary and logistical challenges that your creativity imposes will find in Les Frères Debekker an ally of choice.

We are aware of the evolution of tastes and techniques, and will always put you at the center of our concerns, whatever the format of your event and the number of participants.

We will gladly answer your questions and requests for quotations.

Give us precise information: you will receive detailed offers

Assiettes froides
ASK US FOR A QUOTE

Our team is at your service

Les Frères Debekker

Alain & Philippe Debekker

Officially retired, the founders of Les Frères Debekker remain the cornerstone of the company. Philippe is still the privileged partner of our most faithful clients, while Alain keeps an eye on the management. The two brothers share their expertise and their advice with their children, who are happy to see them take care and carry on the identity of the House.

Benjamin Debekker

Benjamin Debekker

Benjamin is now running the kitchen after having started as an apprentice under the guidance of different chefs. He is the one who is developing, with his team, the ideas of our sales executives while adding, of course, his own touch. As Chef of the kitchen, he is the privileged partner of our suppliers and he introduces the newest products that you will love. Benjamin loves parties, especially yours!

Matthias Debekker

Mathias Debekker

After a long collaboration with his father and having learned the tricks of the trade, Mathias is now in charge of commercial offers. Influenced by the family tradition, he likes to design original menus and combine new flavours. Each event is unique for him: he offers tailored services that will perfectly match your desires. You will easily recognize this wine connoisseur with his hat and his bike, which he is riding from one event to another.

Geneviève Debekker

Geneviève Debekker

Having worked in every department of the House, Geneviève is now internal and external HR Manager, with an eye on accounting. Before that, she has worked during 5 years in the kitchen with Benjamin. She manages the administrative part and supervises the planning of events, together with the Executive Committee and Nhan Ngo, her right hand.

Grégoire Morelli

Grégoire Morelli

Grégoire is our Executive Project Manager. He ensures the development, marketing and making of projects, as well as the follow-up. Specialized in B2B services, he is responsible for Dutch and English speaking customers. Together with Mathias, his task is to turn your meal into a celebration. Therefore, he is 100% involved in every event.

CONTACT US

Our commitments

Commitment of Les Frères Debekker

Les Frères Debekker N.V. is a family business that was founded almost 40 years ago. It does not sacrifice the long term to the short term. This principle is in line with the general philosophy of sustainable development. Concretely, our environmental statement is based on 5 pillars: food, sustainable management of our events, energy consumption, waste management and mobility. We are committed to continuously informing our clients and staff of our commitment to a consistent and progressive environmental policy.

Our services

Services des Frères Debekker

Your event is a unique project. That's why we work on measure: we propose solutions adapted to the quality of your guests, to your budget, to the place, to the season, to your desires and your particular needs. We mobilize all our know-how to realize the event that you imagine.

Our venues

Salles des Frères Debekker

If you have not yet found a venue, we will be happy to direct you to the most suitable room for your project. We have many references and can recommend spaces that are varied in style, size and atmosphere.

Gallery

Our references

Loading...

Les Frères Debekker

TRAITEUR ÉVÉNEMENTIEL DEPUIS 1979

Avec plus de 40 ans d’expérience et de tradition culinaires, Les Frères Debekker ont le gage de l’expérience et contribuent à la réussite de vos événements privés et professionnels.

Appréciée pour l’élégance discrète de nos prestations, notre équipe de traiteurs comblera vos désirs et conviendra parfaitement pour votre séminaire, votre mariage, votre réception, votre vernissage ou encore votre anniversaire. Nous intervenons dans toute la Belgique et le centre névralgique de nos opérations est situé en plein cœur de Bruxelles à Etterbeek.

Que votre projet soit privé ou professionnel, nous mettons les petits plats dans les grands pour faire de vos rêves une réalité aux accents uniques. Les défis culinaires et logistiques qu’impose votre créativité trouveront chez Les Frères Debekker un allié de choix.

Nous sommes à l’écoute de l’évolution des goûts et techniques, et vous mettrons toujours au centre de nos préoccupations, quel que soit le format de votre événement et le nombre de ses participants.

Nous répondrons avec plaisir à vos questions et demandes d’offres.

Donnez-nous des informations précises : vous recevrez des offres détaillées.

DEMANDEZ-NOUS UN DEVIS

Notre équipe est à votre disposition

Les Frères Debekker

Alain & Philippe Debekker

Les fondateurs des Frères Debekker demeurent les piliers de l’édifice. Les Frères ont partagé leur expérience et leurs conseils avisés avec leurs enfants qui sont heureux de les voir ainsi continuer à veiller au grain et maintenir l‘identité de la Maison.

Benjamin Debekker

Benjamin Debekker

Benjamin dirige la cuisine après avoir a commencé comme apprenti sous la houlette de différents chefs. Il est celui qui – avec son équipe – met en musique les idées de nos commerciaux, tout cela en y ajoutant, bien sûr, sa propre touche. En tant que Chef de cuisine, il est le contact privilégié avec nos fournisseurs, c’est lui qui introduit dans la cuisine les dernières nouveautés dont il vous régale. Benjamin aime la fête, surtout la vôtre !

Matthias Debekker

Mathias Debekker

Après avoir longtemps collaboré avec son père et avoir appris les ficelles du métier Mathias est actuellement en charge des offres commerciales. Baigné par la tradition familiale, il aime concevoir des menus originaux et associer de nouvelles saveurs. Pour lui, chaque événement est unique : il pratique un « sur mesure » parfaitement adapté à vos envies. Vous reconnaîtrez ce grand spécialiste du vin à son chapeau et son vélo qui le conduit d’un événement à l’autre.

Geneviève Debekker

Geneviève Debekker

Ayant pratiqué tous les services de la maison, Geneviève est dorénavant responsable RH interne et externe avec un œil sur la comptabilité. Auparavant, Geneviève a travaillé pendant 5 ans dans la cuisine auprès de Benjamin. Elle gère la partie administrative et garde un œil sur le planning des événements.

Grégoire Morelli

Grégoire Morelli

Grégoire est notre Executive Project Manager. Il veille à l’élaboration, la commercialisation, la réalisation et assure le suivi des projets. Spécialisé dans les services B2B, Grégoire est responsable de la clientèle néerlandophone et anglophone. En binôme avec Mathias, il veille à ce que votre repas soit une fête. C’est pourquoi il s’investit à 100% dans chaque événement.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Nos engagements

Engagements des Frères Debekker

Les Frères Debekker S.A. est une entreprise familiale créée il y a près de 40 ans. Elle ne sacrifie pas le long terme au court terme. Ce principe relève de la philosophie générale du développement durable. Concrètement, notre déclaration environnementale prend forme autour de 5 piliers : l’alimentation, la gestion durable de nos événements, la consommation d’énergie, la gestion des déchets et la mobilité.

Nos services

Services des Frères Debekker

Votre événement est un projet unique. C’est pourquoi nous travaillons sur mesure : nous vous proposons des solutions adaptées à la qualité de vos convives, à votre budget, au lieu, à la saison, vos envies et vos besoins particuliers. Nous mobilisons tout notre savoir-faire pour réaliser l’événement que vous imaginez.

Nos salles

Salles des Frères Debekker

Si vous n’avez pas encore trouvé de local, nous vous orienterons avec plaisir vers la salle plus adaptée à votre projet. Nous possédons de nombreuses références et pouvons vous recommander espaces variés tant par le style que par la dimension et l’ambiance.

Galerie

Nos références

Loading...